Henman to the Rescue

(Disclaimer. These pictures are mine. All mine. Do not steal them or put them on Pinterest or anywhere else without linking back to my site. If you do, I will hunt you down and from my lawsuit have enough money to buy a brand new car and maybe some gas money. Stealing is a sin. God is watching you.)

Thought Cray Cray should show off her sordid past. I believe in transparency.   Just keepin’ it real.

Image

Henman was project manager throughout the whole renovation. Here he is compiling his punch list. It was quite excessive.

One of the first things Henman wanted us to address was “ugly” He said “Me no like that.”

Image

olieteeth

He said he promised he wasn’t talking about his sister.

Image

Image

Crayman said “Oh, that’s not too bad.”

Image

Crayman has been hit in the head a few times.

Image

Image

This is not Crayman’s work. Crayman would have used ducktape.

Image

I jist don’t know why she leaked.  (There are some people who should not legally be allowed to buy a calk gun)

Image

See that house? I want to go shoot it with a paintball gun. (Have I mentioned how much I dislike sticks and bricks?)

Image

Crayman said he might need a little help.

Image

Henman said he knows how to use glue.

DSC_0374

(This is where I found Henman. I had time to run into the house to retrieve my camera and back. When I was snapping shots Crayman turned around and was surprised to see Henman behind him. Crayman asked. “Did he crawl up here?”  Uh. yea.)

Leave a Reply

